Committees

Classes: Barb Crislip barbjc45@yahoo.com

Fund Raising: Stephen Greene sagreene760@gmail.com

Membership: Betty Drullinger Bettyd@sagebrushersartofbend.com

Newsletter: Sally MacAllister Sallymac@sagebrushersartofbend.com

Library: Jane Loeb JaneLoeb86@gmail.com

Lunch N Learn: Martha Morvec mmorvec@gmail.com

Publicity: Barb Hutchings Barbh@sagebrushersartofbend.com

Kathleen Riopelle Kathleen@sagebrushersartofbend.com

Virtual Content: Kathleen Riopelle Kathleen@sagebrushersartofbend.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Stephanie Haas steffiehaas@gmail.com

Website: Mattie Corya-Swanson mattie@sagebrushersartofbend.com