Board of Directors~

President: Pam Fortier; 541-610-6059; Pam@sagebrushersartofbend.com

Vice President (shared): Gretchen Blocker; 541-330-1430 AND Sue McLaughlin; 541-771-1989

Treasurer: Kay Larkin; 541-316-8010; kayl@sagebrushersartofbend.com

Secretary: Bette Butler; 541-647-7982; Bette@sagebrushersartofbend.com

Member At-Large: Kathleen Riopele; 612-619-1727; Kathleen@sagebrushersartofbend.com

Facilities: Jennifer Ware-Kempcke; 505-269-6141

Committees~

Classes: Barb Crislip; 530-209-3492

Fund Raising: Stephen Greene; 509-339-3884

Membership: Betty Drullinger; Bettyd@sagebrushersartofbend.com

Newsletter: Sally MacAllister; Sallymac@sagebrushersartofbend.com

Library: Jane Loeb; 541-977-1102

Lunch N Learn: Martha Morvec; mmorvec@gmail.com

Publicity: Barb Hutchings; 603-3590448; Barbh@sagebrushersartofbend.com AND

Kathleen Riopele; 612-619-1727; Kathleen@sagebrushersartofbend.com

Virtual Content: Kathleen Riopelle; 612-619-1727; Kathleen@sagebrushersartofbend.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Stephanie Haas

Website: Mattie Corya-Swanson; 541-610-2677; mattie@sagebrushersartofbend.com